Coming Soon



Beguiling the Earl is the second full length novel in the Landing a Lord series and will be available in the spring of 2014.

Stay tuned for further details!

Available Now

Lady Hathaway Cover

Lady Hathaway’s Indecent Proposal

The newly widowed Miranda Hathaway asks her former love, the Earl of Sanderson, to help her conceive a child—one whom she means to pass off as the next Hathaway heir. Miranda knows she is infertile, but her deception gives her three weeks with Sanderson. He plans to use that time to finally consign Miranda Hathaway to the past, while she hopes to build memories that will last her a lifetime.

Lady Hathaway’s Indecent Proposal is book 1 in the two-book Hathaway Heirs series. Read the first chapter of this novella here.



Loving the Marquess cover


To save her family from destitution, Louisa Evans must turn to the head of the family that ruined hers. But the Marquess of Overlea hides a secret that will turn her whole world upside down.

Loving the Marquess is book 1 in the Landing a Lord series. Read the first chapter of the book here.

Dancing with the Duke cover


The Duke of Clarington intends to stay far away from all the young ladies and eager mamas hoping to ensnare a duke that Season. But his plan falls into tatters when he sees Charlotte Grant again for the first time in many years.

Dancing with the Duke is a prequel novella to the Landing a Lord series. Read an excerpt from this novella here.